Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(206 reviews)89.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

A good place to livesubmitted by David F. - |Recommended: YesA good place to live
response from property -Hi David, Thank you for the 4-start review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach ouy if there is anything you need in the future. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Luxury livingsubmitted by Annie T. - |Recommended: YesIt’s a beautiful building with everything you could ever need at your door step
response from property -Hi Annie, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying the luxury apartment lifestyle here at the Meridian! If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Great placesubmitted by Sean B. - |Recommended: YesAmazing
response from property -Hi Sean, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are having such an amazing experience here at our community. Thank you for choosing to call the Meridian home! Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
LOVE ITsubmitted by Cristina I. - |Recommended: YesGREAT
response from property -Our team loves seeing this Cristina! Thanks so much for sharing your awesome experience with us.
Beautiful building, walls are thin though.submitted by Melissa B. - |Recommended: YesBuilding is very nice,there's lots of great amenities. However, you can hear music through the walls of your apartment so pray you get a good neighbor
response from property -Thank you so much for the four stars! We want you to know that our team is fully equipped to handle any noise issues that you may be experiencing. Our property manager will be reaching out to you directly so that we may address this concern for you. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Nice property, not always the most securesubmitted by Shayna N. - |Recommended: YesI like my unit and my physical living space. The outdoor rooftop terrace is phenomenal. The front desk staff tries to be as helpful as possible, but is not supported enough by management to perform ALL duties at once. Ideally, there would be two people staffing the desk at any one time. The dog park is dangerous for animals.
response from property -Shayna, We are happy to hear that overall you enjoy our amenities and your apartment. We really appreciate you reaching out to us with your feedback and we want to help address any issues you are experiencing in the dog park or with our front desk. Our Property Manager will be reaching out shortly to better understand your concerns. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely, Taryn S.
Best maintenance crewsubmitted by PNP S. - |Recommended: YesThe maintence crew is amazing. They are very helpful and polite
response from property -Hi PNP Staffing, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy to hear that we’re taking good care of you. We will make sure to pass along your comments to the team.Thank you for choosing to call the Meridian home! Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Everything I needsubmitted by Betul M. - |Recommended: YesIt's a modern building with a good size gym, parking, rooftop and pool. The people in the management and concierge are always very nice and helpful. The residents are mostly young professionals. The utility bills are very reasonable, no problem with heating or cooling. People are allowed to have dogs. I don't have any dogs but I never been disturbed by barking or partying. I plan to stay here for a long time I wish the elevators won't break every other week and the kitchen was a bigger design. But other than these, couldn't be more happier.
response from property -Hi Betul, Thank you so very much for such a positive review and for sharing your experience with our community and team. We are happy to hear that you enjoy living here! Our team truly values and appreciates your feedback. Occasionally, the elevators will need to be serviced or experience an outage, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to better serve you in the future! Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Fitness Classessubmitted by Aaron L. - |Recommended: YesThe fitness classes are phenomenal The fitness class provider Powerforlife fitness has awesome yoga, spin, and HIIT classes. I can't get enough of these classes and look forward to attending them. They are great instructors, attentive, and have the best enthusiasm during classes.
response from property -Hi Aaron, Thank you for the positive review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the fitness classes. Thank you for choosing to call Meridian at Mt. Vernon Triangle home! Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Finesubmitted by Callie R. - |Recommended: YesGood place to live - slow with packages.
response from property -Hi Callie, Thank you so much for the positive review! We’re always looking for ways to improve our community experience and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
I love it heresubmitted by April M. - |Recommended: YesFreee coffee
response from property -Hi April, We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience at our community! Thank you for the positive review and for choosing to call Meridian at Mt. Vernon Triangle home! Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of more service. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Front Desksubmitted by Nancy R. - |Recommended: YesFront desk staff is excellent.
response from property -Hi Nancy, Our team strives to provide amazing customer service and we are happy to hear that we're taking good care of you. Thank you for choosing to call the Meridian home! Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Management is the worst I've ever experiencedsubmitted by Steven W. - |Recommended: NoThe management will nickel and dime you even after your lease is up and you move out. Let alone while you're still there
response from property -Hi Steven, Our team works very hard to provide a positive living experience to everyone at our community and we are disappointed to hear that this was not your experience while here. We understand the frustration that comes with additional cost for a lease change, however we are happy to offer a less expensive alternative with minimal fees compared to a lease break. Although you are no longer a resident, our Property Manager welcomes the opportunity to speak with you about your concerns in more detail. Please reach out to him at 202-962-0010. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Very good property.submitted by Daniel G. - |Recommended: YesGreat property however maintenance takes too much time to get things done.
response from property -Hi Daniel, Thank you for the 4-star review and for sharing your feedback with us. We take your feedback very seriously and we apologize for any delays in maintenance work being completed for your apartment. Our Property Manager would like the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your experience to help us better understand how we can improve our service. He will be reaching out to you shortly. In the mean time you may reach him directly at 202-962-0010. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Great Propertysubmitted by Cassia S. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoy living at the Meridian at Mount Vernon Triangle. My only complaint is that the clubroom can get pretty rowdy on Friday or Saturday nights. Otherwise, our apartment has an amazing view and a ton of storage which was difficult to find in other properties in the neighborhood. The gym, rooftop, and clubroom are well maintained, and my dog gets good use of the dog run. Overall, I like the property and management team.
response from property -Hi Cassia, We are so happy that you have had such a great experience at our community, thank you for taking the time to share! Our team truly values and appreciates your feedback. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of more service. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.