Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(231 reviews)
90.5% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Jamie B. - |Recommended: YesGreat windows, nice space — So far it's been great, love the giant windows and the studio bedroom nook
response from property -Hi Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and highlight what you love about the community. We are thrilled you are enjoying your time living here and happy to have you! Please do not hesitate to reach out should you need anything in the future. Best, Justine Y.
submitted by Andrew M. - |Recommended: YesBetter than most, still room for improvement. Overall good experience. — Apartment complex is very well kept and provides a safe environment to live. Alittle improvement needed for any issues with communication regarding maintenance and front desk staff to residents. More needed in terms of community attitude as well foster a helping hand and positive mentality from all.
response from property -Hi Andrew, We are so happy that you have had such a great experience at our community. Thank you for taking the time to share! We are constantly looking for new ways to enhance the resident experience and sincerely appreciate your feedback. We will make sure to pass along your comments to the team. Please let us know if there is anything else, we can assist you with in the future. Best, Justine Y.
submitted by Blanca B. - |Recommended: YesWe are happy here — Nice staff, very responsive. Great service overall. Nice building in excellent location.
response from property -Hi Blanca, we are thrilled that you are having a great experience at our community. Thank you for taking the time to share! Our team works hard to provide the level of service you have received, and we look forward to continuing providing you that service. Please let us know if there is anything else, we can assist you with in the future. Best, Justine Y.
submitted by Austin C. - |Recommended: YesGreat — live here
response from property -Hi Austin, Thank you for the 4-star review! Please let us know if there is ever anything you need. Best, Justine Y.
submitted by Ramiro M. - |Recommended: YesI love the propery, however proper maintenance is needed on some areas. — Bike storage room door locks never work properly e.g. G3 Phase I, next to the elevators .
response from property -Hi Ramiro, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and for sharing your concerns. We truly appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our community. We are disappointed to hear about this problem and will have it looked at and fixed as soon as we can. If you have any additional concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team. We are here to help! Best, Justine Y.
submitted by Luis L. - |Recommended: Yes. — .
submitted by Joshua S. - |Recommended: YesJust moved in, so far so good — Great
submitted by Natalie V. - |Recommended: YesOverall — Leasing office staff is great. Concierge staff not overly friendly, other than Joshua who is great Amenities are great and I can not wait for them to reopen after this COVID crisis.
response from property -Hi Natalie, Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our community and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will make sure the staff knows they are going a great job! We look forward to opening the amenities back up after the COVID-19 crisis. In the meantime be sure to check out our social media. There are lots of fun posts and games to keep you busy! Please do not hesitate to reach out to the office if you need anything in the future. Best, Justine Y.
submitted by Spencer B. - |Recommended: YesLove it - Two things missing — Love the building and the staff. Two things missing - i wish people could call up from downstairs so I didn’t have to physically go downstairs every time a guest comes. - the TV on the outside rooftop is broken. The screen is messed up and audio is painful to listen to.
response from property -We are so happy to hear that you are loving your time at Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle! We appreciate you letting us know about the TV on the rooftop, we will make sure one of our team members takes a look at it and addresses that issue promptly. We completely understand your frustration with having to let a guest into the community, but we hope you appreciate the controlled access this provides. Do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to be of service. Thanks!
submitted by Jared D. - |Recommended: YesProperty is kind and welcoming — While there have been a few instances of loud neighbors, it has been uncommon. Overall, this is an excellent building to live in and I would highly recommend it to anyone
response from property -YAY! We are so happy to hear that you love Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. If you ever experience any issue with noise from your neighbors, our team is happy to address those concerns as they arise. Feel free to reach out to our 24-hour front desk team or leasing office, we are here to help!
submitted by Shihab A. - |Recommended: YesGlad to live here — Everything is nice and clean, well furnished. Behavior of people is really good. Nice view from the roof. Friendly neighborhood. Everything is close.
response from property -Happy New Year! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at Meridian at Mt. Vernon Triangle and that you love our proximity to metro, shopping, and dining. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to enhance your apartment experience.
submitted by Patrick V. - |Recommended: YesThe property is OK. Great for people out of college, but not as much for those more established in life. — Living here gets the job done. It is clean and the apartments are nice, but you can hear EVERYTHING that goes on in the hallways and in your neighbors rooms.
response from property -Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about the community. We are so sorry to hear that you are experiencing external noise in your apartment. Our team is happy to address any noise concerns you have and would love an opportunity to speak with you directly. The Property Manager will be in touch after the holiday to see if there is anything we can do to enhance your experience and address the noise complaints to the best of our ability.
submitted by Oliver C. - |Recommended: YesGreat property, great location — Overall a very quiet and well maintained building. There is some street noise which is inevitable given the location right off New York ave. The amenities are excellent and the staff are very professional.
response from property -We love hearing this Oliver! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us.
submitted by Jane R. - |Recommended: YesGreat Location, Great Space — These apartments make great use of light and space. The buildings are safe and in a great area. The maintenance staff is extremely responsive and helpful. I would recommend this complex to a friend.
response from property -Our maintenance team is the best in the business and are so happy to hear that you have had such a tremendous experience. We want you to know that we do offer a resident referral program, so if you have any friends looking for an amazing new home, make sure to send them our way. Do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to enhance your experience.
submitted by Walsh R. - |Recommended: YesLove it — Would recommend to anyone.
response from property -YAY! We are so happy to hear this Walsh. We want to make sure you know that we do offer a resident referral program. For every resident that you refer to our community you can earn up to $250, ask one of our team members for more information!