Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(276 reviews)
90.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Alanah J. - |Recommended: YesDecent place — This is a nice place to live. I love my unit layout but I think the apartment building amenities are dated and can use some updating. The maintenance and property staff are great. The cleanliness is great too, my only complaint is with the residents when they leave all their trash laying out on the rooftop after a night of party.
response from property -Alanah, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. We appreciate the candid feedback. We're glad to hear that you love your apartment and our maintenance team. We do our best to clean our amenity areas when others haven't cleaned up after themselves, but if you ever see trash that we may not yet be aware of, please let us know so that we can take care of it. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Alvah B. - |Recommended: YesGreat apartment — Great amenities, great rooms, great area
response from property -Alvah, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying our amenities and your home. We look forward to seeing you around the community making use of all of the amenities. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Michael A. - |Recommended: YesD — d
response from property -Michael, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. We're glad to see that you are happy in your home and look forward to seeing you around the community. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Sundas L. - |Recommended: NoIt’s a very noisy community Be aware — Is it only me, or is anyone else also bothered by the incessant noise coming from dogs barking in the dog park at phase 2 The noise vibrates up through the complex and becomes ten fold. I am absolutely not a dog hater, but this is becoming an huge issue for me. The dogs bark all day be it 3pm, 5pm or right now at 9pm. This disrupts my work, my peace of mind, my sleep. I can’t even open the balcony door to enjoy the weather. Can these dog owners be more considerate This is already a very noise community with police, ambulance, fire trucks, people screaming on the street and now the dogs. Is there a policy regarding this This is becoming a huge issue for me.
response from property -Sundas, Thank you for taking the time to share your candid thoughts on Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. We're sorry to hear that noises from the dog park are disturbing you. One of our team members will be reaching out to discuss this issue with you. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Andrew H. - |Recommended: YesLives up to high expectations — We have been so happy with our experience so far at the Meridian at Mt. Vernon Triangle. The leasing staff has been friendly and helpful. The property is well maintained and in an amazing location.
response from property -Andrew, Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review and for sharing your thoughts on Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying your new home and have felt welcomed by the team. We look forward to seeing your around the community. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Chase J. - |Recommended: YesI love it here — The staff is really nice, the rooms are great, and the residents are really cool, I have no complaints and I'm really appreciative to be a part of this great community.
response from property -Chase, Thank you for the 5-Star review and kind words. We're so glad to hear that you are loving your home at Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle and look forward to seeing you around the community. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Mahnoz J. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — I just moved to this apartment and absolutely love it. The apartment building is in the center of everything. Grocery stores, restaurants, and all the accessible things you need to get to, it's right there. The management staff are responsive and answer your every need with precision and patience. The maintenance is prompt and the apartment itself is a great value for the area. The leasing office made moving super smooth. Really happy to live here
response from property -Mahnoz, Thank you for the 5-Star rating and for taking the time to share these kind words! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying everything about your new home and look forward to seeing you around the community. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Robyn - |Recommended: NoThe building and front desk staff are friendly and helpful however the leasing staff is terrible. You can never get a hold of them and they do not answer the phone. I have been trying to contact them for two weeks, with no success.
response from property -Robyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your candid thoughts on Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. As we always strive to take all feedback into account and to do better, somebody from the team will be reaching out to you in order to discuss the challenges that you mention. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Brooke L. - |Recommended: YesI think it is a great property for the price — During the first few months of our lease there were a large number of issues in terms of maintenance. The freezer was broken, then the dishwasher then the AC then the fridge. Maintenance was timely in their repairs thankfully. The package system is odd seems to not be the most reliable. On more than one occasion I have had a notification that my package was delivered from the vendor but never receive an email from the front desk, even days after. During the pandemic it does not seem like management front desk staff enforce the mask mandate when it comes to the rooftop or lobby.
response from property -Brooke, Thank you for taking the time to share your candid throughs on Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. We want you to know that we take feedback from our residents seriously and as such, somebody from the team will be reaching out to you to discuss the issues that you mention. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Phyllis R. - |Recommended: YesGreat move in and first week — So far I am really enjoying living here. The walls are a bit thin and it is hard for visitors to park during the week but otherwise I am really satisfied.
response from property -Phyllis, Thank you for the 5-Star review and for sharing your thoughts about Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with your new home and look forward to having you live with us for a long time to come. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Saige S. - |Recommended: YesThe Perfect Place for WFH Professionals. — The building is beautiful and clean with so many places to work from. There are multiple lounges, a large rooftop, and spacious apartments. The front desk is also very helpful.
response from property -Saige, Thank you for the 5-Star review and for taking the time to share your thoughts about Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. We're so glad to hear that you are happy with your home and the many "work from home" spaces available. We look forward to seeing you around the community for a long time to come! Regards- Karen K
submitted by Andrea G. - |Recommended: YesGreat — Very nice, convenient and nice staff.
response from property -Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Meridian at Mt Vernon. We're glad to hear that you are happy in your home and look forward to seeing you around the community for a long time to come. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Cecilia F. - |Recommended: YesIt is a very good property — It is good to live here. The Property Staff is very nice, the rooftop is amazing, but we are facing problems about maintence request. Our dishwasher is broken, we always have to open a maintence request and it takes a lot of time to resolve. Also, since december que asked a light chance and this request is still open.
response from property -Cecilia, Thank you for taking the time to share your candid thoughts about Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. We're glad to hear that you are happy living with us. We are sorry to hear that you are having some maintenance issues that have not yet been addressed. If they have not already, a team member will be reaching out to make sure that we get any outstanding issues corrected for you. We look forward to having you as one of our residents for a long time to come! Regards- Karen K
submitted by Iago P. - |Recommended: YesRight choice — After a couple of weeks living at Meridian at Mount Vernon Triangle, I'm really excited about my new home the apartment and the building overall looks fantastic. I think I took the right choice
response from property -Iago, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. We're so glad to hear that you are enjoying you new home and look forward to seeing you around the building for a long time to come. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Jane R. - |Recommended: YesVery nice apartments — I really enjoy living here. Apartments are a great quality, and it's a nice community and neighborhood. I have lived in a few apartments here and the only thing is I sometimes have issues getting answers from the leasing office. Otherwise very happy.
response from property -Jane, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Meridian at Mt Vernon Triangle. We're so glad to hear that you enjoy living with us but are concerned to hear that you have challenges with getting answers to questions you have. Please know that this is not the standard to which we hold ourselves and take your words to heart and will be working to do a better job at this. We look forward to having you as one of our residents for years to come. Regards- Karen K